Read Recent Journals
Entered By: Paula
Entry Date: 2009-02-11 09:45:17
Subject: Gerardo
Message:
 

Gerardo continues in the hospital.  New meds are needed that the hospital either does not carry, or are things that we need to pay for completely.  Daily over $60 of new meds are needed in addition to the ones he already takes.  Right now we feel a bit overwhelmed and wonder how it can continue on this way.  We pray for his body to be restored and his heavy heart to be lifted.  I wait in faith to see what the Lord is doing.  It is way out of our hands and abilities. Paula
Replies to this message
re: Gerardo  by Mike Jones on Wednesday February 11, 2009




Read Recent Journals

Other messages by Paula
Tuesday September 04, 2018  by Paula on Tuesday September 04, 2018
Wednesday February 21, 2018  by Paula on Wednesday February 21, 2018
Monday February 19, 2018  by Paula on Monday February 19, 2018
Sunday February 18, 2018/Confession  by Paula on Sunday February 18, 2018
Thursday January 25, 2018  by Paula on Thursday January 25, 2018
Lenten season  by Paula on Saturday March 04, 2017
re: Justice  by Paula on Saturday March 04, 2017
A smidge of realization  by Paula on Saturday January 21, 2017
re: Tuesday January 17, 2017  by Paula on Thursday January 19, 2017
Rock on God  by Paula on Thursday January 19, 2017

See other journal entries

912