Read Recent Journals
Reply To:
Entered By: Margie Spenla
Entry Date: 2009-10-06 10:01:45
Subject: re: Transplant Performed, Honest!
Message:
 

Mark, Paula and family,      Praise God!  What wonderful news!  We have been following your website and want you to know we have been praying for Gerardo and all of you.  We will continue to pray for God's protection from any infections for Gerardo and for peace of mind and grace for all of you during the long healing process.  Please let Gerardo know that The Southside Family rejoices in his good news and will continue to pray for him as he recovers.  God Bless you all. Love in Christ, Margie Southside Bible Fellowship




Read Recent Journals

Other messages by Margie Spenla
re: Urgent Prayer Matter....  by Margie Spenla on Friday April 24, 2009
re: Friday January 16, 2009  by Margie Spenla on Saturday January 17, 2009
re: Gerardo  by Margie Spenla on Sunday January 11, 2009
re: Sunday December 21, 2008  by Margie Spenla on Monday December 29, 2008
re: A long overdue summary  by Margie Spenla on Monday December 08, 2008
re: Walter  by Margie Spenla on Wednesday November 19, 2008
re: Saturday November 08, 2008  by Margie Spenla on Monday November 10, 2008
re: Gerardo is Home/First day of school  by Margie Spenla on Tuesday October 28, 2008

See other journal entries

1016