Read Recent Journals
Entered By: Paula
Entry Date: 2010-05-12 13:45:19
Subject: Prayer for Mark and Family
Message:
 

Mark's grandmother,  Mrs. Katherine Lafrenniere, passed away this morning at 3am.  Mark and his mother, along with the other members of the family that live there in Massachuesetts had been there with her in the hospital.  She was being treated for renal failure and congestive heart failure. 

Mrs. Katherine was 90 years old.  She had 3 children, 10 grandchildren, and many more great grandchildren.   Her husband, Mark's grandfather, Napoleon, had already passed away. 

Please pray for the family as they grieve. 

 

 





Read Recent Journals

Other messages by Paula
Advent, Part 1  by Paula on Monday December 03, 2018
Tuesday September 04, 2018  by Paula on Tuesday September 04, 2018
Wednesday February 21, 2018  by Paula on Wednesday February 21, 2018
Monday February 19, 2018  by Paula on Monday February 19, 2018
Sunday February 18, 2018/Confession  by Paula on Sunday February 18, 2018
Thursday January 25, 2018  by Paula on Thursday January 25, 2018
Lenten season  by Paula on Saturday March 04, 2017
re: Justice  by Paula on Saturday March 04, 2017
A smidge of realization  by Paula on Saturday January 21, 2017
re: Tuesday January 17, 2017  by Paula on Thursday January 19, 2017

See other journal entries

957