Read Recent Journals
Entered By: Paula
Entry Date: 2010-09-27 22:59:07
Subject: re: Forgot to put in first journal...
Message:
 

Thanks!  Yes, it sounds like Lyme's.  He was tested years back, and recently again here in Honduras.   Back in the states it was the first thing my pediatrician thought.   Both times it was negative.  Fibromyalgia has certainly been something we have thought about.  Thanks for the input.  
Replies to this message
re: Forgot to put in first journal...  by Ken Strahan on Thursday September 30, 2010




Read Recent Journals

Other messages by Paula
Tuesday September 04, 2018  by Paula on Tuesday September 04, 2018
Wednesday February 21, 2018  by Paula on Wednesday February 21, 2018
Monday February 19, 2018  by Paula on Monday February 19, 2018
Sunday February 18, 2018/Confession  by Paula on Sunday February 18, 2018
Thursday January 25, 2018  by Paula on Thursday January 25, 2018
Lenten season  by Paula on Saturday March 04, 2017
re: Justice  by Paula on Saturday March 04, 2017
A smidge of realization  by Paula on Saturday January 21, 2017
re: Tuesday January 17, 2017  by Paula on Thursday January 19, 2017
Rock on God  by Paula on Thursday January 19, 2017

See other journal entries

1011