Read Recent Journals
Entered By: Mark
Entry Date: 2011-04-18 21:19:01
Subject: Updated Modem
Message:
 

25KB/s is 67% better than 15KB/s, which was 200% better than 5KB/s after my last upgrade

 

The latest improvement involves a larger piece of aluminum and setting the modem on top of candle. Laugh now, but at this rate of improvement I'll be selling you bandwidth someday soon.

Replies to this message
re: Updated Modem  by Mike Jones on Tuesday April 19, 2011
re: Updated Modem  by Susan on Monday April 18, 2011




Read Recent Journals

Other messages by Mark
Wedding Crazy  by Mark on Tuesday July 24, 2018
re: New Server  by Mark on Monday July 02, 2018
New Server  by Mark on Tuesday May 29, 2018
Repairing and Painting  by Mark on Tuesday May 29, 2018
Summer  by Mark on Tuesday May 22, 2018
Inbound  by Mark on Saturday January 27, 2018
Monday December 25, 2017  by Mark on Monday December 25, 2017
Kids Home  by Mark on Saturday December 16, 2017
Temp  by Mark on Tuesday December 12, 2017
Two Hour Old Lamb  by Mark on Saturday December 02, 2017

See other journal entries

1134