Read Recent Journals
Reply To:
Entered By: Paula
Entry Date: 2013-08-15 22:21:20
Subject: re: Friday August 09, 2013
Message:
 

Michael, You do have our prayers.  I am sure that it is super hard to come (not just here, but anywhere) and then go.  My prayer for you is that you will see the opportunity around you.  I know that you are a person that is sensitive to the Spirit and his people.  We so appreciate your heart towards Hope Farm.  We thank you.  You and your family are a light, always have been, and always will be.  Thank you for loving Jesus the way you do. Blessings, Paula




Read Recent Journals

Other messages by Paula
Advent, Part 1  by Paula on Monday December 03, 2018
Tuesday September 04, 2018  by Paula on Tuesday September 04, 2018
Wednesday February 21, 2018  by Paula on Wednesday February 21, 2018
Monday February 19, 2018  by Paula on Monday February 19, 2018
Sunday February 18, 2018/Confession  by Paula on Sunday February 18, 2018
Thursday January 25, 2018  by Paula on Thursday January 25, 2018
Lenten season  by Paula on Saturday March 04, 2017
re: Justice  by Paula on Saturday March 04, 2017
A smidge of realization  by Paula on Saturday January 21, 2017
re: Tuesday January 17, 2017  by Paula on Thursday January 19, 2017

See other journal entries

938