Read Recent Journals
Reply To:
Entered By: mike rockert
Entry Date: 2014-07-10 07:14:35
Subject: re: Imported Corn Syrup and Invert Sugar, DOH!
Message:
 

Mark my friend, you crack me up. See your cost keeps going down the more you get into this. I'm telling ya, soon, very soon Hershey will be nervous! God is good, you are so right.




Read Recent Journals

Other messages by mike rockert
re: What's Not to Love  by mike rockert on Friday October 06, 2017
re: Saturday August 12, 2017  by mike rockert on Sunday August 13, 2017
re: 26 Years  by mike rockert on Sunday June 11, 2017
re: Walk of Lamb  by mike rockert on Thursday June 01, 2017
re: New Stuff  by mike rockert on Friday April 28, 2017
re: Teams  by mike rockert on Sunday March 12, 2017
re: Justice  by mike rockert on Wednesday February 15, 2017
re: Tuesday February 07, 2017  by mike rockert on Wednesday February 08, 2017
re: Black Sheep of the Family  by mike rockert on Tuesday February 07, 2017
re: Are You My Mother?  by mike rockert on Thursday November 03, 2016

See other journal entries

709