Read Recent Journals
Entered By: Mark
Entry Date: 2014-07-17 18:42:09
Subject: Magic Shell
Message:
 

I can make it. Yeah, this stuff:

 

hard shell chocolate ice cream topping

hard shell chocolate ice cream topping

 

And, I'm the only supplier in Central, perhaps all, of Honduras.  :-)

80L / pound, and a pound could cover roughly 20 cones, or more.

hard shell chocolate ice cream topping

Replies to this message
re: Magic Shell  by mike rockert on Friday July 18, 2014
     re: Magic Shell  by Mark on Friday July 18, 2014




Read Recent Journals

Other messages by Mark
Wedding Crazy  by Mark on Tuesday July 24, 2018
re: New Server  by Mark on Monday July 02, 2018
New Server  by Mark on Tuesday May 29, 2018
Repairing and Painting  by Mark on Tuesday May 29, 2018
Summer  by Mark on Tuesday May 22, 2018
Inbound  by Mark on Saturday January 27, 2018
Monday December 25, 2017  by Mark on Monday December 25, 2017
Kids Home  by Mark on Saturday December 16, 2017
Temp  by Mark on Tuesday December 12, 2017
Two Hour Old Lamb  by Mark on Saturday December 02, 2017

See other journal entries

803