Read Recent Journals
Entered By: Paula
Entry Date: 2014-09-26 19:14:39
Subject: Great fog photos taken by Faith
Message:
 

 Once again God's beauty and Faith's talent team up. 

 

We are officially in the rainy season, the thunder and lightning beginning most afternoons.  Shoes are muddy, and puddles are abundant.  

Paula 

 

Replies to this message
re: Great fog photos taken by Faith  by Kelly Bamford on Saturday September 27, 2014




Read Recent Journals

Other messages by Paula
Tuesday September 04, 2018  by Paula on Tuesday September 04, 2018
Wednesday February 21, 2018  by Paula on Wednesday February 21, 2018
Monday February 19, 2018  by Paula on Monday February 19, 2018
Sunday February 18, 2018/Confession  by Paula on Sunday February 18, 2018
Thursday January 25, 2018  by Paula on Thursday January 25, 2018
Lenten season  by Paula on Saturday March 04, 2017
re: Justice  by Paula on Saturday March 04, 2017
A smidge of realization  by Paula on Saturday January 21, 2017
re: Tuesday January 17, 2017  by Paula on Thursday January 19, 2017
Rock on God  by Paula on Thursday January 19, 2017

See other journal entries

767