Read Recent Journals
Entered By: Hannah
Entry Date: 2006-05-26 12:31:13
Subject: Prayer Answered
Message:
 


Last Tuesday nightI prayed that we would be able to go to an English speaking church.  Well on Wednesday morning of last week a Pastor (American) drove up with a friend of ours, Pastor Francisco.  He came to talk with us.  We had no idea he was a pastor and Dad thought he was an electrician. After talking to him for a while he said we could come to his bible study at 6:30 that night.  It is every Wednesday night.  They also have a worship service on Sundays.  It is a group of 3 missionaries in our town.  His name is John DuBoss.  He and his Honduran wife have 2 children, one is 4 and the other is 7.  So we will go tonight if we have someone to stay home with all of the boys1 God Bless, Hannah
Replies to this message
re: Prayer Answered  by Phyllis Wilson on Thursday June 01, 2006
re: Prayer Answered  by coryandniki on Monday May 29, 2006
re: Prayer Answered  by Paula on Friday May 26, 2006




Read Recent Journals

Other messages by Hannah
re: Advent Day 3  by Hannah on Wednesday December 03, 2014
re: Bloodsport  by Hannah on Thursday November 20, 2014
re: Hannah Sharing  by Hannah on Saturday October 04, 2014
re: Prayer  by Hannah on Saturday October 04, 2014
re: Prayer  by Hannah on Saturday October 04, 2014
re: Hannah Sharing  by Hannah on Saturday October 04, 2014
Hannah Sharing  by Hannah on Friday October 03, 2014
Sunday December 13, 2009  by Hannah on Sunday December 13, 2009
The "Holy Week"  by Hannah on Tuesday April 07, 2009
My Dad's a new pro  by Hannah on Sunday April 05, 2009

See other journal entries

990