Read Recent Journals
Reply To:
Entered By: Chelsea
Entry Date: 2006-02-14 21:31:38
Subject: re: re: Saturday February 11, 2006
Message:
 

Thanks for responding to the website.  Good to hear from you.  We are all doing well.  The kids love the outdoors.  School will start for us on Monday, when the boys here head back to school.  We have not heard from Judy, but would love to.  We all miss her too. Have a great week, Paula




Read Recent Journals

Other messages by Chelsea
re: re: Sunday May 21, 2006  by Chelsea on Monday May 29, 2006
re: My new kitten  by Chelsea on Wednesday May 24, 2006
re: Pulperia  by Chelsea on Wednesday May 24, 2006
re: Sunday May 21, 2006  by Chelsea on Wednesday May 24, 2006
re: My new kitten  by Chelsea on Wednesday May 24, 2006
re: Thanks for the update!  by Chelsea on Saturday April 29, 2006
re: re: Tuesday April 11, 2006  by Chelsea on Thursday April 13, 2006
re: re: Monday April 03, 2006  by Chelsea on Tuesday April 04, 2006
re: Hannah  by Chelsea on Saturday April 01, 2006
re: Hey Timmy !  by Chelsea on Tuesday March 21, 2006

See other journal entries

1091