Read Recent Journals
Reply To:
Entered By: Starla Rockert
Entry Date: 2015-02-04 10:05:20
Subject: re: Famous Brownie Code Cracked
Message:
 

Wow Mark, so that's how really smart people do it?  I would have had to do it trial & error, say a thousand times.  Way to go.  Please bring the fixiin's when you come to Junction.  :) What's better than coffee and brownies???  Love the name too.




Read Recent Journals

Other messages by Starla Rockert
re: Lazaro the Cable Guy  by Starla Rockert on Wednesday November 25, 2015
re: Walter  by Starla Rockert on Tuesday May 05, 2015
re: Lots going on  by Starla Rockert on Sunday February 22, 2015
re: Ordinarily  by Starla Rockert on Friday January 30, 2015
re: Hope Farm Christmas 2014, take two  by Starla Rockert on Saturday January 03, 2015
re: David and Alicia Santos!  by Starla Rockert on Friday October 03, 2014
re: Mission Sunday  by Starla Rockert on Thursday October 02, 2014
re: It's A Wonderful Life  by Starla Rockert on Wednesday September 24, 2014
re: Friday September 27, 2013  by Starla Rockert on Sunday October 27, 2013
re: Parenting/Raising/Training/Rearing  by Starla Rockert on Saturday April 20, 2013

See other journal entries

1588