Read Recent Journals
Entered By: Paula
Entry Date: 2015-03-05 10:42:52
Subject: Prayers for Walter
Message:
 

 As most of you know Walter is in the Air Force of Honduras.   This month he is at a place called Bajo Aguan.  The military goes there to bring down the planes and vehicles transporting drugs.  He has done this before, as has Rolman and Christian.  

Would you please pray for him?  It is not an easy place to be for a month, it is dangerous, and it is frustrating for him.  The military arrests the drug runners, the police release them for money.  Rough.  

You can look up Bajo Aguan online and read more about the area.  A rough place all around. 

Thank you for praying for Walter.  

Paula 





Read Recent Journals

Other messages by Paula
Advent, Part 1  by Paula on Monday December 03, 2018
Tuesday September 04, 2018  by Paula on Tuesday September 04, 2018
Wednesday February 21, 2018  by Paula on Wednesday February 21, 2018
Monday February 19, 2018  by Paula on Monday February 19, 2018
Sunday February 18, 2018/Confession  by Paula on Sunday February 18, 2018
Thursday January 25, 2018  by Paula on Thursday January 25, 2018
Lenten season  by Paula on Saturday March 04, 2017
re: Justice  by Paula on Saturday March 04, 2017
A smidge of realization  by Paula on Saturday January 21, 2017
re: Tuesday January 17, 2017  by Paula on Thursday January 19, 2017

See other journal entries

2690