Read Recent Journals
Entered By: Mark
Entry Date: 2015-03-11 11:25:30
Subject: Growth Spurt
Message:
 

Growth Spurt

Symptom Include

        
  • Bursts in growth
  •     
  • A four year old who says "I'm hungry" at 8:30 AM after eating:     
              
    • Canteloupe
    •         
    • Two donuts
    •         
    • An extra large breakfast burrito
    •     
        
  •     
  • Constant requests for food
  •     
  • Spikes In Grocery Bills
  •     
  • Increase in "Hand Me Down" clothing
Replies to this message
re: Growth Spurt  by Paula on Thursday March 12, 2015
     re: Growth Spurt  by Mark on Thursday March 12, 2015




Read Recent Journals

Other messages by Mark
Frozen Pizza Night  by Mark on Tuesday October 23, 2018
Perfect Guy Breakfast  by Mark on Saturday September 29, 2018
Perfect Guy Breakfast  by Mark on Tuesday July 24, 2018
re: New Server  by Mark on Monday July 02, 2018
New Server  by Mark on Tuesday May 29, 2018
Repairing and Painting  by Mark on Tuesday May 29, 2018
Summer  by Mark on Tuesday May 22, 2018
Inbound  by Mark on Saturday January 27, 2018
Monday December 25, 2017  by Mark on Monday December 25, 2017
Kids Home  by Mark on Saturday December 16, 2017

See other journal entries

2535