Read Recent Journals
Entered By: Mark
Entry Date: 2015-04-27 17:05:19
Subject: I Fear the Winter
Message:
 

Sorry if we're sounding repetitive, but it's 92F in the house today and I'm not breaking a sweat. I'm afraid the first cool breeze through here will freeze me stiff.

Replies to this message
re: I Fear the Winter  by mike rockert on Tuesday April 28, 2015
     re: I Fear the Winter  by Mark on Tuesday April 28, 2015
         re: I Fear the Winter  by mike rockert on Wednesday April 29, 2015




Read Recent Journals

Other messages by Mark
Dad  by Mark on Tuesday October 23, 2018
Perfect Guy Breakfast  by Mark on Saturday September 29, 2018
Perfect Guy Breakfast  by Mark on Tuesday July 24, 2018
re: New Server  by Mark on Monday July 02, 2018
New Server  by Mark on Tuesday May 29, 2018
Repairing and Painting  by Mark on Tuesday May 29, 2018
Summer  by Mark on Tuesday May 22, 2018
Inbound  by Mark on Saturday January 27, 2018
Monday December 25, 2017  by Mark on Monday December 25, 2017
Kids Home  by Mark on Saturday December 16, 2017

See other journal entries

1295