Read Recent Journals
Entered By: Paula
Entry Date: 2007-01-19 11:41:36
Subject: Thankful
Message:
 

We are thankful to announce that Rolman, David, Neilson, and our worker Elvis have been given scholarships that will pay for Collegio this year.  We are so thankful to the donors and to our Father who provides our every need.   Paula
Replies to this message
re: Thankful  by Sherry Barnes on Friday January 26, 2007




Read Recent Journals

Other messages by Paula
Advent, Part 1  by Paula on Monday December 03, 2018
Tuesday September 04, 2018  by Paula on Tuesday September 04, 2018
Wednesday February 21, 2018  by Paula on Wednesday February 21, 2018
Monday February 19, 2018  by Paula on Monday February 19, 2018
Sunday February 18, 2018/Confession  by Paula on Sunday February 18, 2018
Thursday January 25, 2018  by Paula on Thursday January 25, 2018
Lenten season  by Paula on Saturday March 04, 2017
re: Justice  by Paula on Saturday March 04, 2017
A smidge of realization  by Paula on Saturday January 21, 2017
re: Tuesday January 17, 2017  by Paula on Thursday January 19, 2017

See other journal entries

986