Read Recent Journals
Entered By: Mark
Entry Date: 2015-10-24 18:06:14
Subject: Homegrown Militia
Message:
 

It's been the month of elastic projectiles. Last month was strictly slingshots made with Y shaped sticks and rubber bands. This month the neighbor's dog chewed up a few loads of laundry, leaving only elastic bands where underwear used to be. That old underwear has supplied us with weeks of stick launching entertainment.

 

Replies to this message
re: Homegrown Militia  by mike rockert on Sunday October 25, 2015




Read Recent Journals

Other messages by Mark
Dad  by Mark on Tuesday October 23, 2018
Perfect Guy Breakfast  by Mark on Saturday September 29, 2018
Perfect Guy Breakfast  by Mark on Tuesday July 24, 2018
re: New Server  by Mark on Monday July 02, 2018
New Server  by Mark on Tuesday May 29, 2018
Repairing and Painting  by Mark on Tuesday May 29, 2018
Summer  by Mark on Tuesday May 22, 2018
Inbound  by Mark on Saturday January 27, 2018
Monday December 25, 2017  by Mark on Monday December 25, 2017
Kids Home  by Mark on Saturday December 16, 2017

See other journal entries

842