Read Recent Journals
Entered By: Paula
Entry Date: 2016-06-15 16:06:54
Subject: Enjoying the little things that are really the BIG things.
Message:
 

 Here are a few of my recent little things. 

Kids in a tent

Friends who send phone numbers to help

The kind spirit of Reina

Reminders in a blog or book

Quiet mornings (a few of these recently!)

Electricity 

Water

School out (for the most part)

Quiet helpers

Overripe bananas for banana bread

Google chat with Han. 

Arnold picking up the egg I dropped before I even finished what was in my hands  (running from another room, without me asking for help)

Another driver in the house

Eli doing his work with no fuss

Kids at VBS

Laundry folded

Laundry washed

Mark coming home. 

All enjoyed.  

Love, 

Paula





Read Recent Journals

Other messages by Paula
Advent, Part 1  by Paula on Monday December 03, 2018
Tuesday September 04, 2018  by Paula on Tuesday September 04, 2018
Wednesday February 21, 2018  by Paula on Wednesday February 21, 2018
Monday February 19, 2018  by Paula on Monday February 19, 2018
Sunday February 18, 2018/Confession  by Paula on Sunday February 18, 2018
Thursday January 25, 2018  by Paula on Thursday January 25, 2018
Lenten season  by Paula on Saturday March 04, 2017
re: Justice  by Paula on Saturday March 04, 2017
A smidge of realization  by Paula on Saturday January 21, 2017
re: Tuesday January 17, 2017  by Paula on Thursday January 19, 2017

See other journal entries

1189