Read Recent Journals
Entered By: Mark
Entry Date: 2016-08-23 18:29:45
Subject: Whatever's Left in the Kitchen Pot Pie
Message:
 

It's what's for dinner.

We found some unidentified meat in the freezer. We're making a pie with it, and whatever's left in the produce drawer.

We'll see who survives the night.

Hope Mrs. C is enjoying Texas. :)

Replies to this message
re: Whatever's Left in the Kitchen Pot Pie  by mike rockert on Wednesday August 24, 2016




Read Recent Journals

Other messages by Mark
Perfect Guy Breakfast  by Mark on Saturday September 29, 2018
Perfect Guy Breakfast  by Mark on Tuesday July 24, 2018
re: New Server  by Mark on Monday July 02, 2018
New Server  by Mark on Tuesday May 29, 2018
Repairing and Painting  by Mark on Tuesday May 29, 2018
Summer  by Mark on Tuesday May 22, 2018
Inbound  by Mark on Saturday January 27, 2018
Monday December 25, 2017  by Mark on Monday December 25, 2017
Kids Home  by Mark on Saturday December 16, 2017
Temp  by Mark on Tuesday December 12, 2017

See other journal entries

709