Read Recent Journals
Entered By: Mark
Entry Date: 2017-02-06 08:45:27
Subject: Black Sheep of the Family
Message:
 

 Arrived yesterday, a bit of a surprise. It means the ewe must have conceived a month before we purchased her.

Thanks again to all who pray for and support us.

 

Replies to this message
re: Black Sheep of the Family  by mike rockert on Tuesday February 07, 2017
     re: Black Sheep of the Family  by Mark on Tuesday February 07, 2017




Read Recent Journals

Other messages by Mark
Perfect Guy Breakfast  by Mark on Saturday September 29, 2018
Perfect Guy Breakfast  by Mark on Tuesday July 24, 2018
re: New Server  by Mark on Monday July 02, 2018
New Server  by Mark on Tuesday May 29, 2018
Repairing and Painting  by Mark on Tuesday May 29, 2018
Summer  by Mark on Tuesday May 22, 2018
Inbound  by Mark on Saturday January 27, 2018
Monday December 25, 2017  by Mark on Monday December 25, 2017
Kids Home  by Mark on Saturday December 16, 2017
Temp  by Mark on Tuesday December 12, 2017

See other journal entries

1248