Read Recent Journals
Entered By: Mark
Entry Date: 2017-12-25 14:43:45
Subject: Monday December 25, 2017
Message:
 

 66 degrees, raining, it's warmer in the water, which is 68 degrees. Water is just a shade green. Perfect conditions for a Christmas swim.

Replies to this message
re: Monday December 25, 2017  by Mom on Tuesday December 26, 2017




Read Recent Journals

Other messages by Mark
Frozen Pizza Night  by Mark on Tuesday October 23, 2018
Perfect Guy Breakfast  by Mark on Saturday September 29, 2018
Perfect Guy Breakfast  by Mark on Tuesday July 24, 2018
re: New Server  by Mark on Monday July 02, 2018
New Server  by Mark on Tuesday May 29, 2018
Repairing and Painting  by Mark on Tuesday May 29, 2018
Summer  by Mark on Tuesday May 22, 2018
Inbound  by Mark on Saturday January 27, 2018
Kids Home  by Mark on Saturday December 16, 2017
Temp  by Mark on Tuesday December 12, 2017

See other journal entries

620