Read Recent Journals
Entered By: Paula
Entry Date: 2007-03-15 12:47:24
Subject: Summer Helper
Message:
 

It seems that we are going to have a special young lady come and help us this summer!  Yeah!  Please pray for her.  We want her visit to be a blessing to her as well as a help to us.  It is a wonderful opportunity for young people to come and experience a different slice of life.  Pray for her health and her strength as she prepares to visit. Paula




Read Recent Journals

Other messages by Paula
Advent, Part 1  by Paula on Monday December 03, 2018
Tuesday September 04, 2018  by Paula on Tuesday September 04, 2018
Wednesday February 21, 2018  by Paula on Wednesday February 21, 2018
Monday February 19, 2018  by Paula on Monday February 19, 2018
Sunday February 18, 2018/Confession  by Paula on Sunday February 18, 2018
Thursday January 25, 2018  by Paula on Thursday January 25, 2018
Lenten season  by Paula on Saturday March 04, 2017
re: Justice  by Paula on Saturday March 04, 2017
A smidge of realization  by Paula on Saturday January 21, 2017
re: Tuesday January 17, 2017  by Paula on Thursday January 19, 2017

See other journal entries

915