Read Recent Journals
Reply To:
Entered By: Mark
Entry Date: 2007-04-13 00:15:19
Subject: re: Thursday April 12, 2007
Message:
 

Hi Stephanie,     Thanks for your reply. I will show the replies Fernando and Gerardo tomorrow. They will be excited that they've already had responses. They have learned a lot of English since we moved here (by necessity). We are inventing a new language here that could be perfectly described as Spanglish...quite by accident. Anyway, now we see how languages begin. Thanks,      Mark




Read Recent Journals

Other messages by Mark
Frozen Pizza Night  by Mark on Tuesday October 23, 2018
Perfect Guy Breakfast  by Mark on Saturday September 29, 2018
Perfect Guy Breakfast  by Mark on Tuesday July 24, 2018
re: New Server  by Mark on Monday July 02, 2018
New Server  by Mark on Tuesday May 29, 2018
Repairing and Painting  by Mark on Tuesday May 29, 2018
Summer  by Mark on Tuesday May 22, 2018
Inbound  by Mark on Saturday January 27, 2018
Monday December 25, 2017  by Mark on Monday December 25, 2017
Kids Home  by Mark on Saturday December 16, 2017

See other journal entries

1319