Read Recent Journals
Entered By: Paula
Entry Date: 2007-09-03 22:15:12
Subject: Confessions
Message:
 

Upon further confessions by Rolman's brother, Walter, we have found that Rolman has left to try to go to the United States.  We have talked long and hard with him on this numerous times.  He has believed that if he could just get to the U.S., everything will be better.  We have shared the truth, but he wants to find out himself.  Oh Rolman, our choices, not just our location, effect our future.   Our hearts are broken. Please keep Rolman in your prayers.   Paula
Replies to this message
re: Confessions  by shelby jones on Thursday September 13, 2007
re: Confessions  by Kathy on Monday September 03, 2007
     Hurricane  by Hannah on Tuesday September 04, 2007




Read Recent Journals

Other messages by Paula
Tuesday September 04, 2018  by Paula on Tuesday September 04, 2018
Wednesday February 21, 2018  by Paula on Wednesday February 21, 2018
Monday February 19, 2018  by Paula on Monday February 19, 2018
Sunday February 18, 2018/Confession  by Paula on Sunday February 18, 2018
Thursday January 25, 2018  by Paula on Thursday January 25, 2018
Lenten season  by Paula on Saturday March 04, 2017
re: Justice  by Paula on Saturday March 04, 2017
A smidge of realization  by Paula on Saturday January 21, 2017
re: Tuesday January 17, 2017  by Paula on Thursday January 19, 2017
Rock on God  by Paula on Thursday January 19, 2017

See other journal entries

1117