Read Recent Journals
Reply To:
Entered By: shelby jones
Entry Date: 2007-09-20 14:23:53
Subject: re: Spanglish 101
Message:
 

haha same here i am taking spanish 1 again this year after i took it last year...its pretty hard stuff




Read Recent Journals

Other messages by shelby jones
re: Shelby  by shelby jones on Friday October 19, 2007
re: Carlitos  by shelby jones on Thursday October 18, 2007
re: Monday Update  by shelby jones on Tuesday October 16, 2007
re: Confessions  by shelby jones on Thursday September 13, 2007
re: July 3, 2007  by shelby jones on Thursday July 05, 2007
re: Wednesday June 20, 2007  by shelby jones on Friday June 29, 2007
re: Our 16th Anniversary Today  by shelby jones on Sunday June 10, 2007
re: Thursday April 12, 2007  by shelby jones on Saturday April 14, 2007

See other journal entries

1343