Read Recent Journals
Reply To:
Entered By: Paula
Entry Date: 2007-10-07 17:15:17
Subject: re: Much Thanks and Update
Message:
 

Yes Lauren, I will have to get over there this week to see if her curtains are hanging.  I am happy to say we have curtains in John's room now, in the boy's casita bedroom, and in the dining room!  Jose worked this week with Walter to make a door for Hannah and Faith's bedroom.  It was just on his heart to do.  He asked Mark if he could make it for them.  This week he will be working all week fixing up the Ferreteria and their new home!  I think they are excited.   Walter has made some new friends at church and so he is out with them today.  Two young men that speak English and are very friendly.  So happy for him.   Blessings to you our dear Lauren, Paula
Replies to this message
re: Much Thanks and Update  by Lauren Rutter on Monday October 08, 2007




Read Recent Journals

Other messages by Paula
Advent, Part 1  by Paula on Monday December 03, 2018
Tuesday September 04, 2018  by Paula on Tuesday September 04, 2018
Wednesday February 21, 2018  by Paula on Wednesday February 21, 2018
Monday February 19, 2018  by Paula on Monday February 19, 2018
Sunday February 18, 2018/Confession  by Paula on Sunday February 18, 2018
Thursday January 25, 2018  by Paula on Thursday January 25, 2018
Lenten season  by Paula on Saturday March 04, 2017
re: Justice  by Paula on Saturday March 04, 2017
A smidge of realization  by Paula on Saturday January 21, 2017
re: Tuesday January 17, 2017  by Paula on Thursday January 19, 2017

See other journal entries

1256