Read Recent Journals
Reply To:
Entered By: Mark
Entry Date: 2007-10-07 21:09:24
Subject: re: Wednesday September 19, 2007
Message:
 

Hello JP,      We miss you and your sister really loves you! Your nephews and nieces (especially Hannah) have fond memories of you. They always looked up to and admired you.      It's been awhile since I read through the Old Testament as I am doing. You really understand what the Lord struggles with. Every time he steps in to save us, he no more than turns his back and we are back wallowing with the pigs (all of us). That is why he sent his son to live a perfect life for us; because he knew we couldn't.      It might be a long time before we can visit the States again (flying six people internationally ain't cheap). We would love to have you down here for an extended stay. There's plenty to keep you busy here and you might have a little (lot of) fun.      Sorry for the late reply. I just now noticed that you posted. Shame on me! :-P Blessings,      Mark




Read Recent Journals

Other messages by Mark
Frozen Pizza Night  by Mark on Tuesday October 23, 2018
Perfect Guy Breakfast  by Mark on Saturday September 29, 2018
Perfect Guy Breakfast  by Mark on Tuesday July 24, 2018
re: New Server  by Mark on Monday July 02, 2018
New Server  by Mark on Tuesday May 29, 2018
Repairing and Painting  by Mark on Tuesday May 29, 2018
Summer  by Mark on Tuesday May 22, 2018
Inbound  by Mark on Saturday January 27, 2018
Monday December 25, 2017  by Mark on Monday December 25, 2017
Kids Home  by Mark on Saturday December 16, 2017

See other journal entries

1064