Read Recent Journals
Reply To:
Entered By: Stephanie Price
Entry Date: 2007-12-08 01:04:02
Subject: re: Monday November 19, 2007
Message:
 

Hello Faith!  I just finished baking two GREEN cakes.  I have a new recipe to make Christmas trees.  We are going to have some children at our house tomorrow, so I thought it would be fun to make these Christmas trees, and then they can have fun decorating them, and eating them! What kind of cookies do you like to make for Christmas?
Replies to this message
re: Monday November 19, 2007  by Faith on Saturday December 08, 2007




Read Recent Journals

Other messages by Stephanie Price
re: Walter Going to Westpoint?  by Stephanie Price on Saturday November 13, 2010
re: Sunday Morning Worship  by Stephanie Price on Sunday September 26, 2010
re: Women's Conference  by Stephanie Price on Wednesday March 10, 2010
re: Updates/with PHOTOS!!!!!  by Stephanie Price on Saturday October 24, 2009
re: Latest Transplant News  by Stephanie Price on Monday September 14, 2009
re: Update.....  by Stephanie Price on Saturday June 06, 2009
re: We ask you to rejoice with us.....  by Stephanie Price on Wednesday June 03, 2009
re: We Rejoice! And again I say Rejoice!  by Stephanie Price on Tuesday May 26, 2009
re: Latest with Gerardo  by Stephanie Price on Tuesday May 19, 2009
re: Update on David  by Stephanie Price on Wednesday February 18, 2009

See other journal entries

1226