Read Recent Journals
Entered By: Paula
Entry Date: 2008-03-24 23:00:42
Subject: PACES
Message:
 

Thankful to report that a good bit of the boys school PACES (school books) came in.  We spent the afternoon checking off our order, sorting the PACES, and preparing to start the new ones tomorrow.  This time without our PACES has really given the boys the opportunity to jump in with English, as we were using our children's school books to teach them.  They are doing great in English Grammar published by Rod and Staff.  They are going to stick with Saxon Math in English rather than switch to PACE math in Spanish. Thank you for your support that helps to purchase their school books and supplies. Paula




Read Recent Journals

Other messages by Paula
Advent, Part 1  by Paula on Monday December 03, 2018
Tuesday September 04, 2018  by Paula on Tuesday September 04, 2018
Wednesday February 21, 2018  by Paula on Wednesday February 21, 2018
Monday February 19, 2018  by Paula on Monday February 19, 2018
Sunday February 18, 2018/Confession  by Paula on Sunday February 18, 2018
Thursday January 25, 2018  by Paula on Thursday January 25, 2018
Lenten season  by Paula on Saturday March 04, 2017
re: Justice  by Paula on Saturday March 04, 2017
A smidge of realization  by Paula on Saturday January 21, 2017
re: Tuesday January 17, 2017  by Paula on Thursday January 19, 2017

See other journal entries

1234